HELLY CHERRY logo design made by Mihailo Dragojevic

Logo design for “Helly Cherry Web Magazine” made by Mihailo Dragojevic (read more about HELLY CHERRY logo)

01/02/2015 - design

simple animal promo bottle - designed by Mihailo Dragojevic - artist designer - made originally for music video SIMPLE ANIMAL - swoverdose team and dropout beats - Julie Love as model photography and concept by MEDULLA MACTABILE MACULAE

SIMPLE ANIMAL” poetry bottle designed by Mihailo Dragojevic – MEDULLA MACTABILE MACULAE

Originally made for music video “SIMPLE ANIMAL

Photography model J.Love from Swoverdose Team

13/12/2014 - design, - photography

SO WHAT STUDIO - logo design by Mihailo Dragojevic

Vanja Kuletin‘s music production studio “SO WHAT STUDIO” logo, graphic identity design made by Mihailo Dragojevic.

04/09/2014 - design

1 2 3 5